I'd like to share the cargo/sleep platform for the 80 Series, available from GX Basecamp (forum vendor)... (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Hi there folks! I haven't been particularly active in this forum before as I'm a GX driver. I'm also the creator of the GX Basecamp platforms currently available for a number of popular overland rigs. We recently released our platform build manual for the 80 Series LC/LX so I wanted to introduce myself and our product to the folks here. Please shout if you have any questions!

A few salient points:
  • Our platforms are designed to accommodate popular storage solutions like the FrontRunner Wolf Pack
  • The sleep extension is an option if you're looking to camp in your rig. (If not, save some cash and build just the cargo area platform.)
  • Our build manuals offer detailed, step by step instructions including links to purchase the necessary parts for your build.

Here's the first build which has been out in the wild for a few weeks now:
238834621_233535838669560_5821926960592059391_n.jpg

D0E9F3CB-47FC-4F24-9843-BF937D9B2A7F_1_105_c.jpeg

14096971-7A48-4BC9-BBF4-FEAA78593F0F_1_105_c.jpeg

Hi there folks! I haven't been particularly active in this forum before as I'm a GX driver. I'm also the creator of the GX Basecamp platforms currently available for a number of popular overland rigs. We recently released our platform build manual for the 80 Series LC/LX so I wanted to introduce myself and our product to the folks here. Please shout if you have any questions!

A few salient points:
  • Our platforms are designed to accommodate popular storage solutions like the FrontRunner Wolf Pack
  • The sleep extension is an option if you're looking to camp in your rig. (If not, save some cash and build just the cargo area platform.)