Hippo liner DIY bedliner

Hi all.
I figured I should put in some sort of liner in the 40 while I had the cage out, So here it is. This is my first time doing such a project so bare with me.
Its an epoxy paint liner, You can brush/roll/spray, I sprayed, The palce I bought it at sold it for ~$60, I could have bought a colored liner at $80 + ~$40 for the color, I was going to go with blue but I told my wife it would be around $55....Most of us know what I was trying to avoid :grinpimp:
But first off there is a bit that will go into doing a spray in bedliner, First off I filled some minor holes in the boy from fender flairs with some POR15 puddy, It seems to work out nicely. Secondly I removed ALL the bolts even the soft top snaps and marker lights.
More to come
Getting started.jpg
Driver side.jpg
trans 2.jpg

Then I set about on sanding all the parts I was going to paint, It suggested 120-220 grit. It took some time to get all the nook's and cranny's but I hand sanded all the tight areas while the compressor filled. After that I vaccumed out the rig to get all the debris out then I used acetone to clean up all the paint dust and have a good clean canvase. Now I masked off ALL the area's I didnt want lined(belive me if you think it might get liner on it cover it!) After I masked off I gave it a prime to cover all the bare metal and I let that sit for about an hour to cure a bit.
I remover the jack box or whatever its called, If someone wants it let me know, I drilled all the spot welds and plased the welds.
Now comes the fun part....
Acetone clean up.jpg
Making PS.jpg
Masking rear.jpg

So to the fun part!