Hello! (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Hey everyone! I’m Elizabeth, but I go by Liz, Lizzie, or Izzy (never Beth lol). I’m new to NM. I just moved here from San Diego in July. I drive a 2018 4Runner TRD Pro. She’s my baby. Her name is Freya. Yes, I’m that person who names their vehicles hahaha. I’ve always been a passenger when my bro and his friends went off-roading and loved every minute of it. Now I want to be the driver, and learn what it takes to be the driver. So, that’s some of who I am. I’m looking forward to meeting all of you, and thank you, for welcoming me to the group!

Welcome. Looks like the club's stable of Gen5 4Runners continues to grow.

Welcome and please try to make it to our breakfast next weekend!

Eventually we'll have you talked into getting a Landcrusier as your second ride :rofl: I think that's the unofficial vehicle ownership M.O. in this club, you can't just have ONE vehicle. Next thing you know, you'll be joining a 12 step program..... :hillbilly:

Eventually we'll have you talked into getting a Landcrusier as your second ride :rofl: I think that's the unofficial vehicle ownership M.O. in this club, you can't just have ONE vehicle. Next thing you know, you'll be joining a 12 step program..... :hillbilly:
Oh gawd. How many of us fit this profile? If anything we will help you spend your money. :beer:

Welcome! We look forward to meeting you, and meeting Freya as well, hopefully on the trail somewhere!

Thank you! I’d already planned on going next weekend ;). I’ve been looking into getting an ‘86-‘89 4Runner. I had one many years ago but it died and the bf at the time deemed it a goner. I was broken hearted (still am tbh) and still think about it, so now I’m on the hunt for another one. This is one addiction I don’t mind having :hillbilly:.

Welcome, and lets see some more pics of Freya.