Fj45 - 2F not starting (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Hi all, I am very new to engines and working on cars as this is my first endeavour.
My fj45 was running, very roughly, but running none the less. One day I tried to start it and it just wound over and over, I did the usual pump the accelerator a few times and choked it with still no luck. I have since replaced the carb, Distributer, spark plugs and battery trying to find the issue.
I set the carb so it was running fairly rich, fuel is reaching the carb fine. I also cleaned the intake and exhaust manifolds connected to the bottom of the carb. When I did the Distributer I set to the bb on the flywheel and the rotor on the dizzy was facing piston #1. I also bought compression gauges and all pistons have roughly 100 psi, some 95 others 105. From what I know this is low pressure but the engine should still run I think.
Another thing I found weird is if I pulled a spark plug and wound over the engine no fuel would come out of the hole, i then checked this with all pistons and no fuel came out of any. I’m not sure if this means anything but it might help. I have attached some photos and a video of it turning over. Open to any ideas of what it might be, thank you.

E922DC5D-12BA-40E0-8136-1FAB153E13EA.jpeg

BB81B77F-9705-47B6-9B71-9C137F864FDF.jpeg

3A3F6BB7-6D9A-4C1E-810A-67FEBB0B2EAB.jpeg

0F76B7D6-3215-4BDF-B6F5-9B5B822DC4EA.jpeg