FJ40 build concept - ZOOM discussion (6-17-21 @8PM Central) I'd love your help and participation, PLEASE! (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

CCA

Threads
I pitched the idea of a build discussion via zoom in another thread. You can read it here --->Zoom discussion for help planning an FJ40 build? - https://forum.ih8mud.com/threads/zoom-discussion-for-help-planning-an-fj40-build.1254242/#post-13896172

I've set up an hour zoom link that includes video/audio. I'll record it, load it up to YouTube, and offer the link here when completed. I took some of the suggestions I was offered in the other thread.

Topic: My first FJ40 build parameters and hopes.
Background: I have fab and welding experience and was a truck and equipment tech for a number of years. I'm new to the FJ40 though. I want to do this over the course of a few years with my kids, 11 and 7.