Brush Guards (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Hey there,

This is my first time on this website even though I have been familiar with it for years. I just got my family's 1999 LX with only a 180k on the engine after it got into an accident 5 years ago. I wanted to get people's advice on brush guards. We had the headlight, tail light and rear bumper brush guards on the guard before the accident, and I was able to find some tail light guards, but I was not able to find a rear bumper guard, and I asked my dad about them, and he said, you can only find headlight guards, if you look hard enough, and tail light and rear bumper guards are pretty much impossible to find. I am aware that they are damage multipliers and that a lot of people on here probably would be against it, but does anybody know where I can find a rear bumper guard or does anyone on here have a rear bumper guard that they don't want anymore? If anybody can give me some insight or let me know, I would appreciate it.

B

Hey there,