Bj43 from Sudbury (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Hey all,
just wanted to introduce my self. I will be picking up a 1981 Bj43 on Monday and had the good fortune to run into Wayne when I asked a couple of questions. I am just getting into this whole cruiser thing and appreciate all the help. I've always wanted and loved the Land Cruiser and when this one came up I just had to have it.

See you all on the trails,
P

Info can be found here
https://forum.ih8mud.com/ca-upper-canada-land-cruisers/335456-bj43-sudbury.html

Last edited:
Welcome, that's a nice looking rig. Hope we can meet up
and wheel together some day.
Dave

welcome, you will be a fine addition to the club.
we do runs near Parrysound every once in a while so it would be good to hook up.
cheers
<BTW, i saw this truck in person and DAMN, that is one sweet ass ride.>

member from afar welcome .jealousy will ensue regarding your ride . however i prefer them rough .
merely because i cannot afford the pretty ones.
mike /moose

cool, 3 avatars with 40's in a row! :D ya gotta get one now too canucksbj43!

yeah, can't wait to see this puppy. hey Wayne or Canucksbj43, can you school me on why this particular 40 so sooo rare? 43 is the mid wheelbase one yes? AND it's got a 3B! and this rig came from south america i undersand, then redone in the US...? 43's never sold in n.america?

cheers!

Welcome, hope to meet you and check out the LC in the near furture! Glad to see you are willing to use the truck for what is was built for! The spring run in Parry Sound is a awesome event hope you can make it. We will be posting a date as soon as we can so everyone can book lots in advance!! Usually late April.

Brad :cheers:

Hey all,