Bastrop (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

I just wondered I am not member myself but would be interested in knowing others that share the interest in the cruisers. I am retired and have a lot of free time and a fj40 that I tinker with. I think there used to be gathering of some like minded folks. I am not that good with this app but I do text and few emails. Thanks for the response

You're in the right place. Just keep an eye for threads/messages announcing meet ups. Then drive your FJ40 to Austin, while fingers crossed, and show it off.

I’m in Bastrop,and have gone to a couple Austin meet ups. I would go to more, but my work schedule never seems to line up.

I just wondered I am not member myself but would be interested in knowing others that share the interest in the cruisers. I am retired and have a lot of free time and a fj40 that I tinker with. I think there used to be gathering of some like minded folks. I am not that good with this app but I do text and few emails. Thanks for the response
I’m down to chat about cruisers. Send me a message any time.

I’m in Bastrop,and have gone to a couple Austin meet ups. I would go to more, but my work schedule never seems to line up.
Yep working is always an issue when trying to do other things been a few years that was my issue maybe I will make a meeting one day thanks

Do you live in Tahitian? I have seen a 60 and a 40 series near the golf course a few times.

Do you live in Tahitian? I have seen a 60 and a 40 series near the golf course a few times.
No I live on shiloh south of Home Depot. Got a couple of acres a little fishing boat and the fj40 to tinker on. Being retired I spend a lot of time out here mowing and sitting on the front porch lol