Back in az lets do this bif party (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

lx450landcruiser

Threads
Alright im back in Az since my housing in Co fell through at the moment. I already have all my stuff for doing my birfs minus the socket and the FSM. so whos intrested? What weekend works for you guys? im located in prescott and have room for 2 trucks in the garage and lots of drive way space just out side. I have a big grill on the back deck we could do a BBQ if theres enough intrest. maybe a trail ride before hand? Im up for anything let me know....
3 cruisers .jpg
PICT0004.jpg

I have the 54mm socket and the FSM but that is about it. I am going to be in Prescott this W/E but won't have my parts until next week. I could probably get back up there the last W/E of July. I am a rookie mechanic so hopfully some experienced mechanics can turn up to offer advice, drink beer (I'll provide), laugh, etc Let me know if that W/E would work for ya.

Last edited:
well this doesnt look like near the intrest from before but oh well. I may just try and tackle the job myself then but any one who wants is welcome to come bye. My guess is ill bedoing the project next weekend unless some one has a better idea. however if people do decide they would like to do this it can still be done at my house at a later date.

mike

Can you wait a week? I need to let my bank account recover after ordering new A/C components for both rigs this week.

well 2 weeks from now ill be back in telluride working on the ranch but how about he 30th? its a sunday if thats ok? i need to order some more parts from dan any ways, now that i look at by brakes i decided to do rotors as well. let me know specific dates that work for you guys and we can sum it all up.

thanks
mike

change in plans

Mike,

30th or 31st will work for me. :) Keep me posted.

medtro,

Film away.

hj60,

Hope you can make it, I'll bring the beer.