Wanted Any HJ61's? (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Buddy of mine has been toying with selling his for 6 months or more. But cash is always king and most things can be had for the right price eh?

So what do you think of this Green Machine? I personally love it. Those decals are not real decals. They where
painted on this HJ60.

Price seems high, but I'm not an expert on the Diesel 60 market

Those are both HJ60's. Little different than the 61.

The one that went through BaT last week looked pretty solid. Didn't even pull crazy $$.

This one belongs in the 'dreamer of the week' thread....
Spot on Ken. I kept reading waiting to see cable locked axles, suspension seats etc. then I saw the large screen sound system with the custom dash :).

There was a LHD 61 for sale on OK on here a while back. Really seemed like a decent deal but needed some roof repair. There was a project green one in Hemmings classifieds a while back too. Perhaps check with some of the mud members bringing in trucks from Europe too.

I gave up and decided to build my own 60/61 truck.

ok here it goes....there is a unicorn at www.jdmcarandmotorcycle.com I bought my hj61 there about 8 months ago. so I can vouch for the company and the transaction. talk to Eli. this one they have now has factory lockers!!!!!! (mine does not). price is a little high...but totally worth it as far as I'm concerned. someone please go get it....or I just might end up trading mine back to Eli for this one!