SOLD 1994 Toyota Land Cruiser - HZJ73 (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Year
Vehicle Model
  1. 70 Series
Mileage
Color
Green
Hey guys - I am new to IH8MUD but I am a real legit owner!
I have a '94 Land Cruiser - HZJ73 - for sale in TN. It has the 1HZ, straight 6 Diesel engine *NON TURBO*
I am asking $27,500.
I did recently import this Cruiser from Dubai, and it is Titled and Clear. This Cruiser has 190K miles and runs very smooth. It has the H55F 5-Speed Tranny with Power Locking Hubs and push button H4. The transfer case shifts to Low well and all works as it should (like a billy goat!). It comes with a factory PTO Winch, power windows, power door locks, the FRP Top and working A/C.
I recently (last week) had the Old Man Emu Suspension Lift put on by a reputable outfitter here in town. The kit came from Cruiser Outfitters and rides so beautifully now. I also have recently put on Cooper Discoverers AT3's that are just aggressive enough but quiet and smooth on the road.
If you would like more information or if you are somewhat local and would like to check it out, send me message. I was only allowed 5 pictures, if you would like more, please let me know.
Thanks for checking it out!

IMG-1376.jpg

IMG-1377.jpg

IMG-1379.jpg

IMG-1380.jpg

IMG-1381 (1).jpg

Nice “front porch” bumper and pto winch too. You could have friends over to hang out on that baby! GLWS, looks nice.

Nice Rig, most buyers are going to want to see more then the shiny paint, you need to post pictures of the undercarriage, under the hood, door jams and under the the carpet etc etc.
GLWS

Last edited:
Nice Rig, most buyers are going to want to see more then the shiny paint, you need to post pictures of the undercarriage, under the hood, door jams and under the the carpet etc etc.
GLWS

PS Just so you know when some one PM's you they can see when you have read the PM and ignored them. ;) 🤷‍♂️