Prospective members (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Hi my name is Camilo and I'm 23. Learning a lot by reading what you guys have to say, no one close to me is a car freak so learning the old fashion way.

I'm new to the whole fj world and I'm loving every bit of it. I just acquired my 71 fj40 a few months ago. Its got a full roll cage, 350 conversion, front disk brakes (working on getting rear axle with disk brakes). I'm in the process of installing ps conversion, rear axle conversion and getting some sort of lift. I know this is not the place so if you have suggestions pm I'd love to hear them.

I haven't been on any runs yet but I can't wait I've been wanting to go on one since I was young. I'm a student and work in the healthcare industry.

Camilo :bounce2:

Hi my name is Camilo and I'm 23. Learning a lot by reading what you guys have to say, no one close to me is a car freak so learning the old fashion way.

I'm new to the whole fj world and I'm loving every bit of it. I just acquired my 71 fj40 a few months ago. Its got a full roll cage, 350 conversion, front disk brakes (working on getting rear axle with disk brakes). I'm in the process of installing ps conversion, rear axle conversion and getting some sort of lift. I know this is not the place so if you have suggestions pm I'd love to hear them.

I haven't been on any runs yet but I can't wait I've been wanting to go on one since I was young. I'm a student and work in the healthcare industry.

Camilo :bounce2:

Camilo:

Congratulations on the purchase and welcome to your new-found addiction. FJ40s are beasts in stock form, and even more-so with a V8 conversion.

If you have facebook, you should join the Trail Crew group page. There is a LOT more activity there than on mud. Here is a link:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/Trailcrew4x4/