What would you do? (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

nothing you have planned will be cheap ,almost every upgrade requires an upgrade drive it like it is and have fun .locker and a good winch would be a good start ,after you have a good chunk of change then go with other mods.good luck

why not just run it as it is :confused: at least for a while

wheel it some and learn what it can do, then you have a much better appreciation of what you really need :steer:

I have been wheeling it for three yrs, on and off the road. The road it is about perfect, except for the comfort of padded seats, off-road I hit obstacles with the front shackles with about all approach angles.

nothing you have planned will be cheap ,almost every upgrade requires an upgrade drive it like it is and have fun .locker and a good winch would be a good start ,after you have a good chunk of change then go with other mods.good luck
Have a Bellevue winch as shown in the pics, after some cage mods and better seats, a locker will be next.

I really appreciate all the input as there is no one around here that could ask these questions to and get solid answers from. Thanks.

, off-road I hit obstacles with the front shackles with about all approach angles.

those shackles look longer than stock to me

what lift is on it ?

what tire pressure are you wheeling it at ?