Wanted WTB: FJ80 LC Coils (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Guys, I recently purchased some LC coils and they are way to big (4.5 inches of lift on 3rd gen 4runner). I need to either replace them soon, or cut them? Does anyone have a set laying around that i could pick up... I really dont want to spend a whole lot since im a college student, but I will do what i gotta do to get them. Is there anything wrong with cutting them?

Which ones did you put on? What the color code on them? I've been looking for a set "on here" for a while but most are LX450 springs.

I just found some. This guy has a few different ones laying around though. Apparently 92 LC's have 8/9 wraps 94' have 7 wraps. WTF? PM me if you want his number. He's got some OME891's laying around too!

Still need some coils folks... Front 95-97 appearantly are the ones i want... the 91-94's are 8 wraps, and I need 7... ANYONE? My rake looks rediculously stupid... just wanna fix it!

Where you be @ ?

I have front and rear lx springs free for pick up, or one million dollars shipped.

In norcal

Must not want them to bad?? Yoour going to have the same problem if you put LX springs on.....

Where you be @ ?

I have front and rear lx springs free for pick up, or one million dollars shipped.

In norcal

PM'ed... I would like a measurement and the number wraps if/when you get a chance?

LX springs..

f = 20.5" 9 wraps?
r = 19" 7 wraps?
P1010001.jpg

Yea unfortunately those are the big ones... I need 7 wraps! Thanks anyway!

I may have a set next week. Once I get my OME springs on I can check my stockers. You're looking for fronts with 7 wraps right?

I told a guy last night to put em' up on YT but I see there gone already. Geeze these things are hot!

I may have a set next week. Once I get my OME springs on I can check my stockers. You're looking for fronts with 7 wraps right?