47k miles 2007 lx 470 (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Hey guys I just picked this up. I’m new to the thread so, hello!

i got it exactly how it looks in the picture.

I’m sure it has been sitting for long stretches of time because of the low miles. I’m wondering what I need to do for a good reset. If someone can drop your two cents or link another thread that’d be awesome.

Its running rich for sure. Just looking for reccomendations from someone that knows a lot more than me about this vehicle. Thank you.

A22A9EF6-2908-4117-80C8-360947FAC62B.jpeg

DB72EA15-43F2-4AF7-9204-2190FF673BDC.jpeg

480E6094-037B-4D3F-A743-7AF47FFA14E6.jpeg

A95706F9-4E10-40AA-B1FA-CFB72B2963C8.jpeg

92BC2887-DF33-4BA4-A1CB-09FD520A8D0B.jpeg

Is it repainted? I don’t think any of the 07s were a two tone besides the black ones. Definitely not the silver at least. And aside from the overseas 105s I don’t think I’ve seen any body colored door pillars either. What’s the story with that truck?

Last edited:
Leather seats look redone too 100%. I hope to god you didn’t get scammed on some rolled-back mileage truck dude. Leather seats should be near mint at that mileage.

Leather seats look redone too 100%. I hope to god you didn’t get scammed on some rolled-back mileage truck dude. Leather seats should be near mint at that mileage.
I was thinking the same thing. What’d you give for this thing? Several red flags at first glance. Picture of front end with the little colored flags seems like you bought from a little used car dealership. Hope we’re all wrong though, honestly.

I was thinking the same thing. What’d you give for this thing? Several red flags at first glance. Picture of front end with the little colored flags seems like you bought from a little used car dealership. Hope we’re all wrong though, honestly.