FZJ 105 - Type G steeiles - part number (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Anyone know how to find the part number for the Type G steeiles that came on the FZJ105s? I see it shown on parts diagrams, but they do not show the part number for that specific style. I'm guessing they are discontinued. I've been searching everywhere, but I'm coming up short.

If anyone knows a contact or shop in Australia that might have a bunch of these laying around, that would be great. They have to be available somewhere.

Screen Shot 2021-04-18 at 10.03.30 PM.png

Screen Shot 2021-04-18 at 10.20.40 PM.png

View attachment 2649601
That's it @Toyoland66! I was searching all over last night. I'm not very experienced at navigating Partsouq. Thanks for the assistance.

Title typo- Change your title to 105 otherwise peeps might think your asking about a GX/Prado
Thanks for pointing that out.

I’m not sure but the offset on that 105 wheel looks totally different than the IFS offset we got here in the states. It might work, it might have way too much poke.

I’m not sure but the offset on that 105 wheel looks totally different than the IFS offset we got here in the states. It might work, it might have way too much poke.

Yes, I made the mistake to install new tires on a set for my LX470. Tires were sticking out around 2-3". Next mistake I made is to throw the rims in the dumpster.

The axles are different between the 100’s and 105’s. Not sure how well they will look on a US spec truck. The 105 axle housing is more like an 80 series. Those are also available......

View attachment 2650778
What do you think will be the problem? Granted, the front is IFS, but it's my understanding that the rear axle is the same as an 80. What would be the issue? I haven't seen anyone in the states running this exact set of steelies, but I've seen some running the other 105 steelies and they appeared fine in pictures.