Weirdest modifications on a 40 (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Pura Vida

What an absolute noob
Threads
What are some of the weirdest modifications you have seen in real life, or on the internet that has been done to a forty? I have seen some pretty wacky stuff online, and thought it would be fun to share some pictures of some of them here. I’ll start. This one is pretty cool, but pretty wacky, and not everyone sup of tea.

C9CD1BA5-95A2-4119-8D84-380C720B4E7A.jpeg

At least half of the stuff done by PO’s is typically cheap, no attention to detail or improperly done. Just my $.02

The one that i get a couple of raised eye brows is the remote door lock actuators on my 40.
At least half of the stuff done by PO’s is typically cheap, no attention to detail or improperly done. Just my $.02
Unless you plan on keeping your 40 for ever the next owner is going to come across something that you did and be like " What in the name of all that is good and holy did this guy do." That is why I am not going to sell mine and I tell my son everything that I have done.

What are some of the weirdest modifications you have seen in real life, or on the internet that has been done to a forty? I have seen some pretty wacky stuff online, and thought it would be fun to share some pictures of some of them here. I’ll start. This one is pretty cool, but pretty wacky, and not everyone sup of tea.

View attachment 2624796
I actually just threw up in my mouth a little

I actually just threw up in my mouth a little
It wouldn't be so bad if it was a hot wheel car. But no I wouldn't be caught dead with that.

maybe that’s the only time when an upside down bezel is perfect 😂

That is why I am not going to sell mine and I tell my son everything that I have done.