EFI fuse missing, CEL on. (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

I'll be checking that out best I can but I'm no mechanic, will just look for issues. Thanks, Bob.

The muffler shop used an OBD1 scanner (it showed codes for both O2 sensors, nothing else)

First check that the plugs going into the O2 sensors are connected, and the wiring is not damaged. Then follow that wire from the O2 sensors all the way up as far as you can to the main harness branch. Ensure the wiring at least looks good and no shorts or burnt segments.

You should be concentrated on the O2 sensors and associated wiring.

(FYI .. jonheld is our resident 3FE guru...I'd do whatever he told me to...)

Typically, the idle will be higher than normal until the ECU relearns the sensors. If the ECU is giving you O2 codes and it's running poorly, then there's your answer.
You also stated that as soon as the exhaust shop was done, it threw codes and ran poorly.