O'Neals for dinner @ CMCC (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

From the google maps overhead, there appears to be to be plenty of parking for trucks and trailers in front, behind and down the street. There’s even a big open gravel lot in front of the police station, which is in direct view of O’Neal’s.

Once I get back to camp, crack a beer, get my stuff together to shower, finish beer 1 and open beer 2, chat about the day with whoever comes by camp while polishing off beer 2, then open beer 3 for the walk to the shower, I have little interest in wrangling up the fam and traveling anywhere.
I see what your saying about the satellite map. What you can't tell is how much of that is legal parking or where the curbs are. And there is no way of knowing what will be there on that day at that time.

I'm a total novice when it comes to trailers and towing. It's not my trailer and dragging it through Pine Grove when I don't need to dosen't seem wise either.

I will miss your company but the rest of that sounds like a personal problem.

I will be planning on 7:00 if anyone wants to join me great. Please let me know who is and I can make reservations too.

I see what your saying about the satellite map. What you can't tell is how much of that is legal parking or where the curbs are. And there is no way of knowing what will be there on that day at that time.

I'm a total novice when it comes to trailers and towing. It's not my trailer and dragging it through Pine Grove when I don't need to dosen't seem wise either.

I will miss your company but the rest of that sounds like a personal problem.

I will be planning on 7:00 if anyone wants to join me great. Please let me know who is and I can make reservations too.

No one had proposed or specified a time, so I was just offering a suggestion and possible solutions for those of us with trailers...:confused: