Introduction Thread...Who are you, and what do you drive? (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Either aoaa or Rausch creek. We mix it up and do different trails. I think we'e slacking again. It dosent look like anything has been posted. Feel free to post and start somthing for this weekend.
My weekends are touch and go. I'm rehabbing a 3 family house myself that I'm living in. Was just wondering if there's a dedicated thread for either rausch or AOAA. Maybe I'll start them and we can just pile on the trips when some people want to go.

Hello,

I am new to Keystone Cruisers and I met a group over the weekend at Rausch Park. I don’t own a LC but own a 1997 Toyota 4Runner SR5 and I live in Langhorne, PA. I was glad to find a group to talk about Toyota trucks in my area and thanks for a great time wheeling at Rausch.

Rich

20170804_134808.jpg

20171109_115919.jpg

Hello,

I am new to Keystone Cruisers and I met a group over the weekend at Rausch Park. I don’t own a LC but own a 1997 Toyota 4Runner SR5 and I live in Langhorne, PA. I was glad to find a group to talk about Toyota trucks in my area and thanks for a great time wheeling at Rausch.

Rich

View attachment 1653353

View attachment 1653345

Welcome Rich. I didn't know you lived in Langhorne. I live in Warminster and work in Newtown. Trucks looking good!

I notice that you like boxers because I own a rescued boxer stafordshire.

It’s true. My wife and I have been somewhat of a hospice for senior boxers. Although currently none in the house, just a cane corso and an American bulldog. The American bulldog is a pup and once we get his training sorted we will be looking to get back into the fostering end of things.

Happy to hear you went the rescue route.

Hello,

Rich

View attachment 1653353

View attachment 1653345