Tissue please (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Since I'm always crying when my heap overheats I thought it would be handy to have some tissues close by. I can't open the window anyway since I have a rack on the roof so I stuck this tissue holder there. Works good.
Bill

John,
When I built it I made it as low as possible because of the weight. It is only about one half inch above the roof. Would you happen to know where that storage deal came from you posted in your link. Looks like something I could use. Thanks!
Bill

now thats a rack! got any more pics of it?

I made the bungee net one night years ago, just some bulk bungee cord, hog rings and some zip ties, very handy to stuff loose(light) crap.

Wow...

That shot is sweeeeett. Photo Cruiser, what type of work do you do, strictly location stuff?

yeah I know off topic, but like tissue is so important :D

I'm a studio photographer full time, with a landscape and sports and people in my free-time addiction

Thanks John - pretty creative! :bow:

Photo_Cruiser,
Nature and Wildlife although I don't push it. First, there is no money in it and second I really don't want to be in business again. I camped in that spot for a couple of days with the ice melting and crashing down. I Photoshopped the sky as it was just a washed out gray.
Here's another shot of the rack as requested. Sorry SOR folks.
Bill

Hey Photoman.

In the last pic, is that a screen in your rear slider window? Is it a custom job?  Could you post a closeup pic of it? Thats a good idea, especially here in the bug country of The Great White North.

:givemebeer:

Jomama,