Molded Carpet & Vinyl Kits --- (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

TRAIL TAILOR

Enabler
Supporting Vendor
Threads
Website
trail-tailor.com
I've been ordering these kits for a few months now and once I get moved I will offer these up for other series. 60 series has been the main focus and I will continue to order mainly for the 60 series. If I'm placing a group buy or stocking order I will be more than happy to order for the other series as well.

I have several color options for the carpet (loop pile=close to OEM). But, I will only stock in Charcoal and Dark Saddle. Custom colors are available upon request.

Vinyl colors are black, tan/brown and grey.

The shop can make LHD or RHD versions. Individual pieces to full sets can be ordered.

Series specific floor mats as well.

Jason

60 series carpet

SAM_1130.JPG
SAM_1133.JPG
SAM_1134.JPG

60 series vinyl (old OEM carpet compared to new vinyl)

SAM_1894.JPG
SAM_1890.JPG

I started tearing out the carpet and installing the vinyl in my 93 80 series. This is a pic of the rear cargo vinyl section laying on top of the carpet. It is a perfect fit. Finished edges. Couldn't be happier. Can't wait for the Thermozite sound deadener and heat shield to get here so I can finish. Thanks again Jason! Great product and even better customer service!

I'll post more pics next weekend when I get it done!

image.jpeg

I started tearing out the carpet and installing the vinyl in my 93 80 series. This is a pic of the rear cargo vinyl section laying on top of the carpet. It is a perfect fit. Finished edges. Couldn't be happier. Can't wait for the Thermozite sound deadener and heat shield to get here so I can finish. Thanks again Jason! Great product and even better customer service!

I'll post more pics next weekend when I get it done!

View attachment 1309964

J, Thanks for the post!

I've got another order going if anyone is interested.

Jason