HEY GUYS! Newbie here, just bought a '97 FZJ80 today!!! (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Hey dudes, I'm Todd from South Jersey (near the Sandy Jersey pine barrens) and I literally just bought a '97 Land Cruiser "Collector's Edition" today. It's a '97 with front and rear lockers, white exterior, tan leather interior and 183,000 miles on it. I should point out that my daily driver is a 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 10th Anniversary Rubicon that I bought new. I wanted a second/spare 4WD vehicle and decided to look for an older yet reliable vehicle and that research lead me to the FZJ-80. So I'm psyched! The Cruiser has a few issues and annoyances but I'm totally willing to spend the money that it will take to fix them. I bought this 80 Series to have as a back up/spare, as a fun toy, plus for my GF to drive when she needs a 4wd to get to work.

20150417_141206.jpg