Wheelin Jan 16th, 17th (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Who's up for some wheelin on Sat or Sun, 16/17th? Like I said before, my brothers in town and want to take him offroadin. The only stipulation is on Saturday we have to back in Phx by 5-6 for The Supercross and on Sunday we have to be at the airport by 5. That should be doable i think. Im no trail expert, so anyone got any ideas or want to go? I know LukeZero wants to out too while he's here. Post up ladies.

Where you wanna go?

Here, I'll start the bidding- DeSoto or Pyeatte Draw. Neither one of which is likely to get us home by 5 or 6. Both, however, show off the beauty of their respective areas, and are somewhat challenging. Not good for the Supercross, but great for out-of-towners.

I can't remember the last time I got home from a trail before 6 pm.

Last edited:
I might do Crown King again, if no other ideas pop up in the time frame allowed, since I have ran that trail plenty of times, my brother hasnt been there in years, and if we go early in the morning, we will definately be back by 5. Maybe I shouldnt say definately. Probably best to do it on Sat, he could miss his flight on Sunday if something happened. Would be cool for Luke too, desert to pine is cool to see in just a few hours.

I might do Crown King again, if no other ideas pop up in the time frame allowed, since I have ran that trail plenty of times, my brother hasnt been there in years, and if we go early in the morning, we will definitely be back by 5. Maybe I shouldnt say definately. Probably best to do it on Sat, he could miss his flight on Sunday if something happened. Would be cool for Luke too, desert to pine is cool to see in just a few hours.